Walker and Hall Waiheke Art Award 2022 Gala Dinner

15 October 2022

The Walker & Hall Waiheke Art Award 2022 is proudly sponsored by Walker & Hall in association with The Skin Institute Waiheke, and the Waiheke Community Art Gallery.

This is a National Award for two dimensional works in any medium and has a Prize of $10,000 as the Premier Award.

The Selector and Judge this year is Evan Woodruff, artist, collector, sponsor, teacher and advocator.

Meet the artists and hear the judge talk about his selection process. 

Tickets $145 Sold Out but please email info@waihekeartgallery.org.nz to go on the waiting list in event of any cancellations.

Saturday 15 October 

6.00pm - Preview of exhibition at Waiheke Community Art Gallery

6.45pm - Shuttle from gallery to Cable Bay Vineyard

7.00pm - Arrive for Gala Dinner at Cable Bay

2022 Walker and Hall Waiheke Art Award finalists will receive one complimentary ticket to the Gala Dinner.

The finalists this year are: Sarah Adam, Glen Armstrong, Kirsty Black, Matthew Carter, Jamie Chapman, Kate Cox, Greg Downie, Sonja Drake, Margaret Emsley, Margaret Feeney, Linda Gilbert, Tony Guo, Sarah Guppy, Dorothy Helyer, Amanda Hewlett, Adrian Jackman, Judith Lawson, Rachael Moore , Zoe Nash , Paul Radford, Claudia Recorean , Tawhai Rickard, Frances Rood, Angela Rowe, Karina Simpson , Annie Smiths Sandano, Sally Tagg, Adi Tait, Natalie Tozer, Sheyne Tuffery, Naawie Tutugoro, Jacquie Ure and Mili Villamil.

Waihekeartawardinvite2 Final

Sponsored By