Walker & Hall Waiheke Art Award 2019 Gala Award Ceremony

25 October 2019
Time: 6pm

Proudly sponsored by Walker & Hall, in conjunction with Casita Miro, The Skin Institute and the gallery.

Tickets $55 per person – include spring flavours by Gill Stotter Catering and wines by Casita Miro. Book HERE.

Selector Clive Humphreys will talk about his selection and Joseph Tattersfield from Walker and Hall will announce the Art Award winner from over 80 entries.

Gala Award Tickets $55 p/p includes Miro wines from our gracious sponsor Casita Miro, accompanied by delicious spring flavours catered by Gill Stotter Catering,

Attend the Gala Award and buy a $20 lucky draw ticket to this stunning Amethyst Octavia Ring valued at $1380 donated by Walker and Hall, and to be drawn by Joseph on the night.

Finalists and partners complimentary.

We have received over 80 entries for our national award exhibition which this year is being selected by Clive Humphreys.

AMETHYST YG CopyCasitaMiro LogoLandscape compositeSkin Institute Waiheke logo v2