Walker and Hall Waiheke Art Award 2018 Gala Award Ceremony

19 October 2018
Time: 6-8pm

Join us for the 2018 Walker & Hall Waiheke Art Award Gala Award Ceremony. Waiheke's major annual arts event.

Enjoy delicious small bites and Te Matuku oysters  complimented with big flavours by Casita Miro.

Friday 19 October 6pm - 8pm.

Tickets $45 per person. This includes a lucky draw for a Walker & Hall diamond enhanced black pearl pendant.

Extra Tickets for the lucky draw are available at $15 ea

Finalists and partners complimentary.


This years selector and judge is Noel Ivanoff, Director MFA Programme, Whitecliffe College of Arts & Design, he will review the finalists and the award will be presented by Joseph Tattersfield from Walker & Hall.

The Finalists this year are: Sally Lornie, Monique Lacey, Cathy Carter, Justin Beaver, Denise Batchelor, Judi Bagust, John Pusateri, Karin Strachan, Natalie Tozer, Stefan Roberts, Deborah Crowe, Oliver King, Josh O'Rourke, Johl Dwyer, Samuel Montgomery, Alice Astell, Jonathan & Jessica Organ / Pearless, Rick Allender, Johanna Grant-Mackie, Susanne Kerr, Jamie Chapman, Mo Stewart, Amanda Watson, Jacquie Ure, Kathy Barber, Ellen Johansen and M G Walker, Sarah Guppy, Preston Camp, Struan Hamilton and Amanda Densham.

The Walker & Hall Waiheke Art Award Exhibition runs from 19 October - 11 November 2018


Sponsored By